Home – 

Program variations for the concert on 21 December 2011

Due to a strike organized by the CGIL-SLC trade union, the program of the concert on 21 December will be varied as follows:


Ludwig van Beethoven
Leonore, Overture No 3 in C maj. op. 72a

Arnold Schönberg
Kammersymphonie in E maj. op.9

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concert No 5 in E flat maj. op.73 “Imperatore”

Soloist Maurizio Pollini

The Teatro alla Scala Direction