Home –  Concert –  Symphony Concert – 

Riccardo Chailly

Ph. Marco Brescia & Rudy Amisano
From 8 to 12 June 2020
Teatro alla Scala Chorus and Orchestra
Conductor Riccardo Chailly
Chorus Master Bruno Casoni


Luciano Chailly

Sonata tritematica No 4 op. 206

for chorus and symphony orchestra 

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No 9 in D min. op. 125

Hanna-Elisabeth Müller, soprano

Claudia Huckle, contralto

Michael König, tenor

Vitalij Kowaljow, bass