Filarmonica della Scala

21 October 2018
27th Milano Musica Festival in memory of Luciana Pestalozza and Claudio Abbado
Conductor Gergely Madaras
Synthesizer György Kurtág Jr.
Trombone Mike Svoboda


György Kurtág, György Kurtág Jr.

Zwiegespräch dialogue for synthesizer and orchestra

Transcription for orchestra by Olivier Cuendet

(Italian premiere)

Pascal Dusapin

Watt for trombone and orchestra

(Italian premiere)

Igor Stravinsky Petruška