Home –  Concert –  Symphony Concerts – 

Christoph von Dohnányi

Ph. Marco Brescia & Rudy Amisano
From 30 April to 5 May 2018
Filarmonica della Scala
Conductor Christoph von Dohnányi
Piano Rudolf Buchbinder


Ludwig van Beethoven Egmont, overture in F min. op. 84
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concert No 22 in E-flat major KV 482
for piano and orchestra
Johannes Brahms Symphony No 3 in F major op. 90