Home –  The Season – 

Orchestre de Paris

  • Paavo Jarvi
  • ©Neda Navaee 2014, 1
Ph. Ixi Chen
11 September 2015
Conductor Paavo Järvi


Conductor Paavo Järvi
Piano Lars Vogt


Johannes Brahms Concerto No.2 in B flat major op. 83
for piano and orchestra
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No 5 in E min. op. 64