Filarmonica della Scala

From 23 to 26 January 2015
Conductor Daniel Harding


Piano Rudolf Buchbinder


Piano Rudolf Buchbinder


Ludwig van Beethoven Concert No 5 in E flat major. op. 73
for piano and orchestra
Béla Bartók The Miraculous Mandarin op. 19
suite from the ballet
Richard Strauss Salome, Dance of the Seven Veils