Nineteen dates with Opera and Ballet this season, for you, at 50%. Discover the prices here for ScalAperta 2018/2019.

Discover the prices here for ScalAperta 2019/2020.
If you live or work in Milan, or are just passing through, come and see us.

Tickets sales 
140 balcony tickets will also be put on sale on the first day.
Tickets will be registered under the name of the purchaser and the release will required the submission of an identity document of the purchaser. The price of the ticket is subjected to a booking fee of 10%. 
The 50% discounts can not be combined with other special discounts provided by the Theater.
Every customer will be entitled to buy:
- parterre for a maximum of 6 seats (the first day of the sale for a maximun of 4 seats)
- boxes for a maximum of 6 seats;
- galleries for a maximum of 2 seats.
 

 

All the performances of ScalAperta

2018/2019 Season

 

Opera Ariadne auf Naxos - 22 June 2019 - tickets sales begin Tuesday 21 May 2019

 

Ballet The Sleeping Beauty - 3 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 3 June 2019

 

Opera I masnadieri - 7 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 7 June 2019

 

Opera Prima la musica e poi le parole – Gianni Schicchi - 19 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Tuesday 18 June 2019

 

Opera Rigoletto - 9 September 2019 - tickets sales begin Thursday 25 July 2019

 

Ballet Giselle - 8 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 6 September 2019

 

Opera L’elisir d’amore - 10 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 9 September 2019

 

Opera Quartett - 22 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 20 September 2019

 

Opera Die ägyptische Helena - 23 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 20 September 2019

 

Ballet Onegin - 8 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Thursday 10 October 2019

 

Ballet Balanchine – Kylián - Béjart - 30 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Wednesday 30 October 2019

 

All the performances of ScalAperta

2019/2020 Season

 

Ballet Sylvia - 3 January 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Opera Roméo et Juliette - 26 January 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Ballet Van Manen - Petit Soirée - 5 February 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Opera Il trovatore - 26 February 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 29 gennaio 2020

 

Opera Il turco in Italia - 17 March 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 19 February 2020

 

Opera Salome - 31 March 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 19 February 2020

 

Ballet Madina - 9 April 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 10 March 2020

 

Opera Pelléas et Mélisande - 10 April 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 10 March 2020

 

Ballet Romeo and Juliet - 12 May 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Opera L'amore dei tre Re - 20 May 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Opera Tannhäuser - 27 May 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Ballet Présentation - Prometeo - 1 June 2020 - Ticket sales begin Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Opera Fedora - 22 June 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 19 May 2020

 

Ballet Swan Lake - 6 July 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 19 May 2020

 

Opera Un ballo in maschera - 13 July 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 16 June 2020

 

Opera Il viaggio a Reims - 5 September 2020 - Ticket sales begin Friday 17 July 2020

 

Ballet La dame aux camélias - 24 September 2020 - Ticket sales begin Friday 17 July 2020

 

Ballet The Nutcracker - 5 October 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 8 September 2020

 

Opera La Gioconda - 29 November 2020 - Ticket sales begin Tuesday 27 October 2020

 

Media Partner

corriere corriere