Nineteen dates with Opera and Ballet this season, for you, at 50%. Discover the prices here for ScalAperta 2018/2019.
If you live or work in Milan, or are just passing through, come and see us.
 

Tickets sales 
  • Tickets can be bought online and at the Box Office from 9am on the first day of sale.
140 balcony tickets will also be put on sale on the first day.
Tickets will be registered under the name of the purchaser and the release will required the submission of an identity document of the purchaser. The price of the ticket is subjected to a booking fee of 10%. 
The 50% discounts can not be combined with other special discounts provided by the Theater.
Every customer will be entitled to buy:
- parterre for a maximum of 6 seats (the first day of the sale for a maximun of 4 seats)
- boxes for a maximum of 6 seats;
- galleries for a maximum of 2 seats.
 

 

All the performances of ScalAperta

2017/2018 Season

 

Opera Fin de Partie - 24 November 2018

 

Opera Elektra - 29 November 2018 - tickets sales begin Monday 29 October 2018

 

2018/2019 Season

 

Ballet The Nutcracker - 3 January 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 3 December 2019

 

Opera La traviata - 5 Febraury 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 4 January 2019

 

 

Ballet Winterreise - 9 March 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 7 February 2019

 

Opera Chovanščina - 24 March 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 22 February 2019

 

Opera La Cenerentola - 27 March 2019 - tickets sales begin Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

Ballet Woolf Works - 13 April 2019 - tickets sales begin Wednesday 13 March 2019

 

Opera Manon Lescaut - 24 April 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 22 March 2019

 

Opera Die tote Stadt - 31 May 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 29 April 2019

 

Opera Idomeneo - 1 June 2019 - tickets sales begin Tuesday 30 April 2019

 

Opera Ariadne auf Naxos - 22 June 2019 - tickets sales begin Tuesday 21 May 2019

 

Ballet The Sleeping Beauty - 3 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 3 June 2019

 

Opera I masnadieri - 7 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 7 June 2019

 

Opera Prima la musica poi le parole – Gianni Schicchi - 19 July 2019 - tickets sales begin Tuesday 18 June 2019

 

Opera Rigoletto - 22 September 2019 - tickets sales begin Thursday 29 August 2019

 

Ballet Giselle - 8 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 6 September 2019

 

Opera L’elisir d’amore - 10 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Monday 9 September 2019

 

Opera Quartett - 22 October 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 20 September 2019

 

Opera Die ägyptische Helena - 23 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Friday 20 September 2019

 

Ballet Onegin - 8 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Thursday 10 October 2019

 

Ballet Balanchine – Kylián - Béjart - 30 November 2019 - tickets sales begin Wednesday 30 October 2019

 

Media Partner

Media Partner